Reflecting on reflecting

Reflecting on reflecting

It’s like looking in a mirror, really.

It’s noticing what you notice.

What is different today?

What is the same?

What worked and why?

What didn’t and how come?

How can I change the delivery?

What new strategies can I apply?

Where did I see an article about that?

Who are my mentors?

Where can I go next?

How can I replicate that success?

Which of my students need help?

What help do they need?

It’s like ripples in a pond that keep me focused

On reflecting.

Leave a Reply

